AGENDA

COMMISSION ON UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES AND POLICIES MARCH 25, 2024 VIA ZOOM, 3:00 PM

Call to Order Diane Zahm

Adoption of Agenda Diane Zahm

Welcome and Remarks from the Chair Diane Zahm

Announcement of approval and posting of minutes of March 11, 2024.

Minutes voted on electronically and posted to the Office of the University Registrar's website.

Report and Minutes from Commission and Committees/Sub-Committees

Committees

•	Academic Support Committee	Vacant
•	Academic Policies Committee	Michel Pleimling
•	Athletics Committee	Dan Thorp
•	Commencement Committee	Monica Kimbrell
•	Honor Council	Naheda Nassan
•	Library Committee	Sarah Over
•	University Curriculum Committee for General Education	Khanh Ngoc Tran

Constituent Reports

•	Administrative & Professional Faculty Senate	Keri Swaby
•	Staff Senate	Sally Shupe
•	Faculty Senate	Greg Novack
•	Undergraduate Student Senate	Anna Koubek
		Jordan Walker
•	Graduate and Professional Student Senate	Matthew Morris

Other Business

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Request for Posthumous Degree Katie White

Nominations/Review of CUSP Sub-Committee Chairs and Representatives Diane Zahm For Academic Year 2023-2024

- Chair of Academic Support Committee (1 Year Appointment Appointee should be selected from College Faculty Representatives)
 - Previous Chair: Heather Gumbert

Adjournment Diane Zahm